Davis Library Research Hub Schedule

The Davis Library Research Hub is available for use whenever Davis Library is open. Walk-in assistance is available during these hours:

Regular Fall Schedule

August 22 – December 6, 2017
Sunday: 1pm-5pm
Monday – Friday: 9am-6pm
Saturday: Open, unstaffed

Labor Day Weekend

Friday, September 1, 2017 9am-6pm
Saturday, September 2, 2017 Open, unstaffed
Sunday, September 3, 2017 Open, unstaffed
Monday, September 4, 2017 Open, unstaffed

Fall Break

Wed., Oct. 18 – Fri., Oct. 20, 2017: 9am-5pm
Saturday, October 21, 2017: Open, unstaffed
Sunday, October 22, 2017: Open, unstaffed

Thanksgiving Holiday

Tuesday, November 21, 2017: 9am – 5pm
Wednesday, November 22, 2017: Open, unstaffed
Thu., Nov. 23 – Sat., Nov. 25, 2017: Closed
Sunday, November 26, 2017: Open, unstaffed

Reading Days and Final Exams

Thursday, December 7, 2017: 9am – 6pm
Friday, December 8, 2017: 9am – 6pm
Saturday, December 9, 2017: Open, unstaffed
Sunday, December 10, 2017: 1pm – 5pm
Mon., Dec. 11 – Thu., Dec. 14, 2017: 9am – 6pm
Friday, December 15, 2017: 9am – 6pm

Intersession/Winter Holidays

December 16, 2017 – January 9, 2018
Saturday, December 16, 2017: Open, unstaffed
Sunday, December 17, 2017: Open, unstaffed
Mon., Dec. 18 – Fri., Dec. 22, 2017: Open, unstaffed
Sat., Dec. 23, 2017 – Mon., Jan. 1, 2018: Closed
Tue., Jan. 2 – Fri., Jan. 5, 2018: Open, unstaffed
Saturday, January 6, 2018: Open, unstaffed
Sunday, January 7, 2018: Open, unstaffed
Mon., Jan. 8 – Tue., Jan. 9, 2018: Open, unstaffed
Wednesday, January 10, 2018: Begin Regular Spring Schedule